Search CS

 

CONTACT US



Our Mailing Address:

Community Servings
18 Marbury Terrace
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

Directions

Phone: (617) 522-7777 

Fax: (617) 522-7770

 

CEO

David Waters , CEO - dwaters@servings.org


Administrative

Fred Ritzau , Human Resources - fritzau@servings.org - Ext. 265
Mary Hinson , Office Administrator - mhinson@servings.org - Ext. 200
Nia Faulk , Receptionist - nfaulk@servings.org
Dina Dell'Olio , Assistant to CEO/Project Administrator - dina@servings.org - Ext. 236


Delivery

Christopher Muhammad , Director of Operations - cmuhammad@servings.org


Development

Tim Leahy , Vice President of Development and Communications - tleahy@servings.org
Margaret Movelle , Director of the Annual Fund - mmovelle@servings.org - Ext. 231
Emily Chilton , Special Events Manager - echilton@servings.org
Tobin Scipione , Grants Manager - tscipione@servings.org - Ext. 252
Kelly Nolan , Marketing Coordinator - knolan@servings.org - Ext. 237
Ana Leon , Database Administrator & Development Coordinator - aleon@servings.org
Jean Terranova , Director of Food and Health Policy - jterranova@servings.org - Ext. 253
Sam Dubin , Development and Communications Assistant - sdubin@servings.org


Finance

Janet Dillon , CFO - jdillon@servings.org
Doris Reisig , Bookkeeper - dreisig@servings.org - Ext. 261
Khuong Truong , Accounting Associate - ktruong@servings.org - Ext. 261


Kitchen

Kevin Conner , Executive Chef - kconner@servings.org
Milford Jenkins , Expediter - mjenkins@servings.org
John Ebersole , Kitchen Manager - jebersole@servings.org - Ext. 241


Program

Andrea Pyke , Vice President of Programs - apyke@servings.org
Susanne Robertson , Manager of Nutrition Services - srobertson@servings.org
Sarah Montgomery , Client Services Coordinator - smontgomery@servings.org
Susan Logozzo , Teaching Kitchen Manager - slogozzo@servings.org - Ext. 208
Amanda Gaudet , Job Readiness and Employment Manager - agaudet@servings.org
Leigh Kalbacker , Manager of Community Partnerships - lkalbacker@servings.org
Marisol Olivera , Client Services Coordinator - molivera@servings.org - Ext. 225
Lauren Johnson , Community Nutritionist - ljohnson@servings.org - Ext. 223
Michelle Boutet , Dietetic Technician - mboutet@servings.org - Ext. 211


Volunteer

Malissa Harmon , Volunteer Management Coordinator - mharmon@servings.org - Ext. 227
Kate White , Volunteer Recruitment Coordinator - kwhite@servings.org - Ext. 288