Community Servings
18 Marbury Terrace
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Phone: (617) 522-7777
Fax: (617) 522-7770
Directions

CEO

David Waters , CEO - dwaters@servings.org



Administrative

Fred Ritzau , Human Resources - fritzau@servings.org - Ext. 265

Mary Hinson , Office Administrator - mhinson@servings.org - Ext. 200

Nia Faulk , Receptionist - nfaulk@servings.org - Ext. 201

Dina Dell'Olio , Assistant to CEO/Project Administrator - dina@servings.org - Ext. 236



Delivery

Christopher Muhammad , Director of Operations - cmuhammad@servings.org - Ext. 250



Development

Tim Leahy , Vice President of Development and Communications - tleahy@servings.org - Ext. 230

Emily Chilton , Special Events Manager - echilton@servings.org - Ext. 235

Tobin Scipione , Director of Foundation & Corporate Relations - tscipione@servings.org

Kelly Nolan , Marketing Coordinator - knolan@servings.org - Ext. 237

Hannah Sobel , Development Operations & Database Manager - hsobel@servings.org - Ext. 234

Jean Terranova , Director of Food and Health Policy - jterranova@servings.org - Ext. 235

Sam Dubin , Development and Communications Assistant - sdubin@servings.org - Ext. 252

Amanda Marsden , Communications Manager - amarsden@servings.org - Ext. 232



Finance

Janet Dillon , CFO - jdillon@servings.org - Ext. 260

Khuong Truong , Accounting Associate - ktruong@servings.org - Ext. 229

Jeannette Rivera , Accounting Associate - jrivera@servings.org - Ext. 261



Kitchen

Kevin Conner , Executive Chef - kconner@servings.org - Ext. 240

John Ebersole , Kitchen Manager - jebersole@servings.org - Ext. 241



Program

Andrea Pyke , Vice President of Programs - apyke@servings.org - Ext. 220

Gavin OBrien , Manager of Program Data - gobrien@servings.org - Ext. 226

Lindsay Keach Bronstein, MS, RDN, LDN , Manager of Nutrition Services - lbronstein@servings.org - Ext. 221

Sarah Montgomery , Client Services Coordinator - smontgomery@servings.org - Ext. 238

Susan Logozzo , Teaching Kitchen Manager - slogozzo@servings.org - Ext. 208

Leigh Kalbacker , Senior Program Manager - lkalbacker@servings.org - Ext. 207

Nate Ross , Client Services Coordinator - nross@servings.org - Ext. 225

Lauren Johnson , Community Nutritionist - ljohnson@servings.org - Ext. 223

Alison Gerber , Registered Dietitian - agerber@servings.org - Ext. 211

Carolyn Smith , Client Services Manager - csmith@servings.org - Ext. 224

Allison Sequeira , Job Readiness and Employment Manager - allison@servings.org - Ext. 206



Volunteer

Malissa Harmon , Volunteer Management Coordinator - mharmon@servings.org - Ext. 227

Alexandra Fioretti , Manager of Volunteer Services - afioretti@servings.org - Ext. 228